St Patrick's Staff
College Executive
Principal Ms Ann Freeman
Assistant Principal Mrs Christine Harding
Leader of Religious Education Ms Maria Bautista
Leader of Teaching and Learning Mrs Kate Hellyer
Leader of Wellbeing Mrs. Janine Janssen
Key Learning Area Coordinators
Religious Education Ms Maria Bautista
Creative and Performing Arts Mrs Joanne Furnari
English Ms Kerrie-Marie Baxter
Human Society and its Environment Mrs Helena Christoforidis
Languages Mrs Kate Hellyer
Mathematics Ms Robyn Garlick
Personal Development Health and Physical Education (PDHPE) Ms Kim Tregoning
Research and Information Mr Andrew Mackenzie
Science Mr Declan Hoban
Technology Mrs Alexandra Chapman
Youth Ministry Mrs Lisa Overton
House Coordinators
Coolock Ms Alison Conlon
Carita Mrs Janine Janssen
McAuley Mrs Karen McNamara
Mercedes Mrs Kylie Bordignon-Hock
Positions of Responsibility
Diverse Learning Ms Allison Dutton
Diverse Learning Mrs Debra Streater
Diverse Learning Ms Kathy Swan
Diverse Learning Ms Sophie Havers
IT Mr Craig Coates
IT Mr Kritish Ram
Library Mrs Jenny Warner
Numeracy Mrs Robyn Garlick
Mercy Action Group (MAG) Mrs Lisa Overton

Mr Andrew Mackenzie

Mrs Joanne King

Business Manager Mr John Williams
Bursar Mrs Meredith Rees
Principal’s Assistant Ms Laura O’Donnell
Receptionist Mrs Jackie Pagano
Student Services Mrs Diane White